If you can’t stop thinking about it; Don’t stop working for it

It’s 4 am and I am still awake, with my mind wired. Why you ask me? Well, I don’t know at all.

Actually, I do. 17 month woke up at 11am and didn’t go back to sleep until 3:30 am. Poor girl, is sick.

The greatest thing about tonight is I had no worries about sending my daughter to the sitter’s sick. Being at work with little hours of sleep working the same 7-3 job. Not having to worry about taking buses, taxis, being late or on time. That’s because today, actually yesterday, I made the step of becoming a stay at home mom. I am ready to achieve my goals for the future and make a difference in other peoples life’s.

Here’s to a new year,

Here’s to a change,

Here’s to fresh start,

2017 here I come!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

